Hardest Jobs to Fill in 2012


While checking my Linkedin account, I was caught by a news on on the hardest jobs to fill by next year. Since I’m into the recruitment industry, I got interested reading it.

The news indicated that the following jobs will be hard to find next year:

  • Software Engineers and Web Developers
  • Creative Design and User Experience
  • Product Management
  • Marketing
  • Analytics

As a recruitment manager, I know that  this news will be very useful to me. If you want to read the article, please click here, The 5 Hardest Jobs to Fill in 2012.

Share/Bookmark

5 thoughts on “Hardest Jobs to Fill in 2012

Leave a Reply

