I won P500 GIFT CERTIFICATE (Starbucks or Coffee Bean) from MANILENIO!!!


I love joining online promos! For me, there’s no harm in trying and joining those. I’d love to win but if I don’t, it’s okay with me. I just join for the prize and fun. I’ve already won concert tickets from Ticketnet. I’ve also won an invite in Chicane’s concert in World Trade Center given by Nokia but I was not able to come in the event.

Last September 20, I joined Manilenio‘s contest and made a blog post in Multiply:

Win STARBUCKS Gift Certificates!!!

to win Starbucks gift certificate. I waited for the results but I didn’t win in that week.

Not lucky enough!

I lose the interest of winning the GC even though the administrator announced that participants who has already joined could still win the contest.

Manilenio posted the winner of the gift certificate (Starbucks or Coffee Bean) for the 3rd week yesterday and I was surprised to see my name there!


I’m so damn lucky!

 

Thanks Manilenio for appreciating my blog post entry and choosing me as your winner!!! 

Share/Bookmark

Leave a Reply

