HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!


It’s my birthday today!

So many friends and office mates have greeted me since this morning, even some long lost friends.
I really love it when the month of June arrives. So many friends remember to greet me in my birthday expecting me to have some celebration.

I celebrated my birthday last night with Kat, her sister (Ate Tess) and her nephew (Gabriel) in their house in Don Antonio Heights, Quezon City. We just ate pancit palabok from Pancit Malabon, sisig, barbeque and cake from Red Ribbon. I’ll have my birthday celebration tonight in our house with my family and Kat of course. A small celebration with my friends and office mates this Sunday, June 22 at Pork Barrel Grill and Restaurant in Kalayaan, Quezon City. We’ll have some drinks, videoke and chatting all night. Me and Lea decided to have our birthday treat in the office on June 27, Lea’s birthday. I’ll meet my college friends to celebrate with them on June 28 in Mall of Asia. Hopefully, our family outing, also part of my birthday celebration, will be held on June 29 or July 6 in 9 Waves Resort in San Mateo, Rizal.  

 

 

I think I deserve a gift… 

Just joking!

 

 

It is obvious that I really have a long celebration on my birthday for this month. Just want to celebrate my 25 years of living a meaningful and beautiful life with people important to me.

Leave a Reply

