A Happy Experience in Asilo de San Vicente de Paul


Last Sunday, December 9, 2007, my clan, CTU Inter-Active and other friends, held our outreach activity in Asilo de San Vicente de Paul orphanage. For me, it was one of the happiest thing I’ve ever experienced. Christmas is really different this year. We were very touch when the children sang and danced for us. I really enjoyed the time we spend there! I did see the happiness in the children’s eyes! Congrats to all of us for a successful activity!

Check out the pictures:

Watch the videos of our outreach activity:

Asilo Children Singing Christmas Carols

Thank You Song from the Children of Asilo de San Vicente de Paul

2 thoughts on “A Happy Experience in Asilo de San Vicente de Paul

  1. To all Asilonians,

    I would like to touch the heart of the children of Asilo. Please email me at dlsmplusvoip@gmail.com. I am based in San Francisco, Ca an American Citizen and have been in the United States since 1982.
    I would like my children Brian Physical Theraphy Darlene, graduating Student, Senior High School and Brandon, 8th Grade student. They are all born in the US.

    Leonor Remo Santos
    Former Intern
    From Elementary to High School
    Sr. Hermene

  2. the philippines is great to ahve an organization like ASILO..
    Great accomplishments and true to their services.,
    i was once witness their great impact and honest programs really intended for the benefit of the poor, abandoned and neglected!!!

Leave a Reply

